Official Balls List

The Presidential Inaugural Committee has announced that two official inaugural balls will be held for the January 2013 Inauguration of President Barack Obama and Vice President Joe Biden.


640px Joint honor cordon at Capitol Building 1 20 09 hires 090120 F 9629D 010a 290x290 Official Balls List

Commander-in-Chief’s Inaugural Ball

682px Obamas at CinCs Ball 1 20 09 hires 090120 N 0696M 795 290x290 Official Balls List

The Inaugural Ball

Share this

Listing all pages